logo

 

Click here for up-to-date news and events!

logo

Future Legends Coaching

farnham sonning

Sonning Cricket Club

Binfield pc-70

The Primary Club

Berkshire Stags 2019 all gold 1024px-Facebook_icon.svg

Berkshire Stags

VI Cricket

Home Training Dates Fixtures Results

Results 2015

To view the 2015 League Table - click here

 

 

Saturday 12th –Sunday 13th September

BCEW Brian Johnston Memorial Trust Development Festival

 

Result: Runners up

 

 

Saturday 22nd August

Hampshire VICC vs Berkshire Stags

T20 Cup

 

Away

Result: LOST

 

 

Saturday 15 August

Metro devils vs Berkshire Stags

 

Away

Result:  LOST

 

 

Wednesday 12th August

Berkshire Stags vs Syngenta

Friendly

 

Home

Result:  WIN

 

 

Tuesday 4th August

Berkshire Stags vs First Great Western

Friendly

 

Home

Result:  WIN

 

 

Sunday 9th July

Berkshire Stags vs Kent Spitfires VICC

 

Home

Result:  WIN

 

 

Wednesday 8th July

Berkshire Stags vs Help for Heroes

Friendly

 

Home

Result:  LOST

 

 

Sunday 5th July

Berkshire Stags vs Dorset Dolphins

T20 Cup

 

Home

Result:  WIN

 

 

Sunday 14th June 2015

Gloucestershire Growlers vs Berkshire Stags

 

Away

Match Cancelled

Points awarded to Gloucestershire

 

 

Sunday 7th June 2015

Dorset Dolphins vs Berkshire Stags VICC

 

Away

Result:  LOST

 

 

Sunday 17th May 2015

Surrey VICC vs Berkshire Stags VICC

 

Away

Result: LOST

 

 

Sunday 10th May

Berkshire Stags VICC vs RNC Hereford

 

Home

Result: LOST

 

 

Sunday 26th April 2015

Berkshire Stags VICC vs Hampshire VICC

 

Away

Result: DRAW

 

 

Sunday 18th April 2015 - Friendly

Surrey VI vs  Berkshire Stags  

 

Away

Result: WIN

 

News & Events Click here for our 2014 results